• Prince of Darkness's Chronicles

    I was born with royal blood in a country which has been forgotten by the Light's Chronicles.
    I was born with the Malediction of the Land of Despear, without hope and happiness.
    Living in a land of ashes, I govern it with my soul and my blood.
    Like a Lord of Darkness who searches the Light, like a Prince of Hell who dreams of Heaven, I recognize the Shadow which has guided me on the way of Life and Death.
    Prince of Darkness's Chronicles,
    You are waiting for something . . .
    Something which you can't hope that it comes.


    "Recueuil d'un Maudit", Texte II
    MadPuppeteer
    « Flower in the DarkTénèbres Saintes »

    Tags Tags : , , , ,
  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment



    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :